The Provincial Grand Lodge of East Lancashire
The Provincial Grand Lodge of East Lancashire

Secretariat Staff & Volunteers

 

Members of Staff

 Martin Roche

Provincial Grand Secretary / Provincial Grand Scribe E

Email – secretariat@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Susan O’Neill

Office Manager

Responsible for the day to day running of the Secretariat.

Responsible for Masonic diary of the PGM / DPGM / DepGSupt / Provincial Calendar.

Visits of the PGM / MEGS – DPGM / DepGSupt such as Bi-Centenaries, Centenaries etc

Email – secretariat@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Andrew Holland

Provincial Assistant Grand Secretary / Provincial Assistant Grand Scribe E

Assists Lodge Secretaries / Chapter Scribes E with the administration of their Lodge / Chapter.

Deals with enquiries regarding the Book of Constitution / RA Regulations.

Email – andrew.holland@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Anne Donnelly
[Three days per week]

First point of contact on Secretariat Help Desk.

Recording of all incoming post.

Assists Susan O’Neill with the administration of the Secretariat.

Email – anne.donnelly@eastlancsmasons.org.uk

 

Please Note

Lodge / Chapter summonses should be sent to:

summons@eastlancsmasons.org.uk

 

Our Volunteers

 Gerry Russell

Webmaster

Responsible for changes to the Provincial and Secretariat Website and the updating of the Provincial Almanacs.

Email: eastlancsyearbook@gmail.com


David Winstanley [Works from home]

Looks after all Dispensation requests together with changes in Lodge / Chapter By-Laws.

Email – david.winstanley@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


 Roger Norris [Tuesday]

Assists with the administration of the two Provincial Meetings. Administers the updating of Data Sheets.

First point of contact for online membership enquiries.

Email – roger.norris@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Tony Hewitt [Monday]

Checks and records all Lodge / Chapter Summonses.

Email – summons@eastlancsmasons.org.uk

 

Eric Cropper [Wednesday & Thursday]

Administers all Rule 158 enquiries. Historical Searches for Lodges holding celebrations.

Email – eric.cropper@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Mike Nicholson
[Friday] (Paul Yates)

Sends out Annual Returns for both Lodges / Chapters.

Holds one to one training sessions with new Lodge Secretaries – and “old” ones, that feel they might benefit from a refresher course!

Email – mike.nicholson@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Paul Sellers
[Tuesday]

Contact with District Secretary / RADO’s regarding Personal 50ths / 60ths

Produces the Personal 50th and 60th Celebration Letter and Certificate

Inputting of amendments to Data Sheets.

Scanning and indexing documents.

Email – paul.sellers@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Ray Christian
[Friday]

Records and processes Annual Returns, Registration Forms and changes in membership.

Email – ray.christian@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Andrew Carson
[Monday]

Records the payments received from Lodges / Chapters

Email – andrew.carson@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Alan Cordes
[Tuesday]

Records the payments received from Lodges / Chapters

Email – alan.cordes@eastlancsmasons.org.uk


Paul Yates

Liaises with District Co-ordinators regarding Amalgamations or Closures of Lodges / Chapters.

Email – paulyates@eastlancsmasons.org.uk