Contact List

 

All general enquiries to the Education and Development Committee should be directed through the Committee's
Secretary, Duncan Ferguson, who will reply to you or will direct your request to the appropriate person.

 

Education and Development - Key Contacts

Education and Development Commitee Chairman:

Duncan Ferguson

Provincial Mentor

Alan Kirwilliam (Craft)

Brendan Harte (Royal Arch)

Provincial Orator

Fred Lomax

Education and Development Commitee Secretary

Martin Entwistle

 

Education and Development Subcommittee Contacts

 

Chairman of the Materials Subcommittee

Fred Lomax

Chairman Officer Training Subcommittee

Joe Glass

 

 

 

District Mentors

 

District     Email
East Ribble Brian Derbyshire

brianderbyshire10@btinternet.com

Burnley & Pendle

Trevor

Thomas

member@tthomas4wanadoo.co.uk

Ashton and Mossley Barry Dickson

barry@ivy-dene.com

Audenshaw Ray Charlton raygc6005@sky.com
Oldham James Beecroft

jimbeecroft@sky.com

Rochdale Ian Warrington ian.warrington@btinternet.com
Salford Ian Wilson Ian.wilson@basf.com
Manchester Derby Elliot Moss elliot_moss@yahoo.co.uk
Manchester Sykes David Marsh davidmarsh38@gmail.com
Bolton Peter Watson plwatson@lycos.com
Bury Jeremy Aston jeremy@tmuk.info